Will of the Abzan



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vintage
|
Rules | Choose one. If you control a commander as you cast this spell, you may choose both instead. • Any number of target opponents each sacrifice a creature with the greatest power among creatures that player controls and lose 3 life. • Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Sorcery |